New York City Real Estate Regional Center, LLC Rating

Profile Completion:Not Rated
Site Activity:Not Rated
Knowledge:Not Rated
Experience:Not Rated


New York City Real Estate Regional Center, LLC
New York


Last Update: April 20, 2016 03:07 AM

Firm was viewed 1173 times (total).

New York City Real Estate Regional Center, LLC


The New York City Real Estate Regional Center was approved by the U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services as a designated Regional Center on April 3, 2012 and is entitled to participate in the EB-5 Immigrant Investor Pilot Program and specific investment activities within the designated geographic scope. The geographic area of the Regional Center consists of fifteen counties – eight counties in New York and seven counties in New Jersey. The main geographic focus, however, is the five boroughs of NYC, including Kings County (Brooklyn), Queens County, New York County (Manhattan), Bronx County and Richmond County (Staten Island).

Securities Disclaimer

This website is for informational purposes only and does not constitute an offer or solicitation to sell shares or securities. Any such offer or solicitation will be made only by means of an investment's confidential Offering Memorandum and in accordance with the terms of all applicable securities and other laws. This website does not constitute or form part of, and should not be construed as, any offer for sale or subscription of, or any invitation to offer to buy or subscribe for, any securities, nor should it or any part of it form the basis of, or be relied on in any connection with, any contract or commitment whatsoever. LLC and its affiliates expressly disclaim any and all responsibility for any direct or consequential loss or damage of any kind whatsoever arising directly or indirectly from: (i) reliance on any information contained in the website, (ii) any error, omission or inaccuracy in any such information or (iii) any action resulting therefrom.